Great Lakes APG is a manufacturer representative group covering an entire region!  We only represent best in class manufactures that change the way we work and live.  

 

We go above and beyond the call of duty, not afraid to challenge the norm, lead into the future and redefine in all areas of a project. 

 

Meet the Michigan Team

 
BRAD
BETTS
 
Brad Betts
P: (248) 444-1664
E: brad@greatapg.com
 
Hobby:
Boating
Favorite Quote: 
"If you go flying back through time and you see somebody else flying forward into the  future, it's probably best to avoid eye 
contact." ‐ Jack Handy 
Dream Car:
1967 Lincoln
Favorite Word: 
Awesome
DEL ELDRIDGE
 
Del Eldridge
P: (269) 598-9929
E: del@greatapg.com
Hobby:
Harley
Favorite Quote: 
"As far as you know"
First Concert:
Triumph/Molley Hatchet
Favorite Classic Design: 
Eames Lounge Chair
ERINN
MCCALLISTER
 
Erinn McCallister
P: (313) 670-3004
E: erinn@greatapg.com
 
Hobby:
Volleyball
Favorite Quote: 
"No day,  but today"
Hidden Talent:
Lip reading
Favorite Animal:
Giraffe
KATE
BABCOCK
 
Kate Babcock
P: (313) 600-4282
E: kate@greatapg.com
 
Hobby:
Ceramics
Favorite Quote: 
"Man Plans, God Laughs"
Favorite Word:
Shiznit
Dream Car:
Model T
ZACH
BETTS
 
Zach Betts
P: (269) 929-8526
E: zach@greatapg.com
Favorite Animal:
Tree-dwelling Sloth
Favorite Quote:
“You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take – Wayne Gretzky” – Michael Scott 
Favorite Sports Team: 
Detroit Tigers
Favorite Word: 
Indubitable

Meet the Indiana Team

 
JEFF
SHELTON
Jeff Shelton
P: (765) 465-7199
E: jeff@greatapg.com
Favorite Sports Team:
Indianapolis Colts
Favorite Quote:
"You can design and create, and build the most wonderful place in the world. But it takes people to make the dream a reality." - Walt Disney
Dream Car:
1965 Chevrolet C10 Stepside Pickup
Hobby:
Working in the yard
TANYA
WHITE
Tanya White
P: (317) 435-3732
E: tanya@greatapg.com
 
Hobby:
Fishing
Favorite Quote:
"This too shall pass."
Dream Car:
Koenigsegg Agera R
First Concert:
Kiss

Meet the Ohio Team

 
MIKE
STEINER
Mike Steiner
P: (614) 595-4093
E: mike@greatapg.com
Fun Fact:
In college, I was the NCAA, Division II Heartland Conference Pole Vault Champion.
Favorite Quote:
"Behind every great man, is a women rolling her eyes" - Jim Carey
Favorite Word:
Outstanding!
Hidden Talent:
Playing the accordian
ANDY
FUDGE
Andy Fudge
P: (937) 608-4929
E: andy@greatapg.com
Fun Fact:
I made a hole-in-one at The Ocean Course, Kiawah Island (site of the 1991 Ryder Cup), Hole #5 (152 yds., 8 iron)
Favorite Quote:
"So I've got that going for me, which is nice"
Favorite Animal:
Penguin
Favorite Sports Team:
Ohio State Buckeyes, Go Bucks!

Meet the Kentucky Team

 
SPENCER
HEAZLITT
Spencer Heazlitt
P: (502) 718-9184
E: spencer@greatapg.com
Hobby:
Golf
Favorite Quote:
"Some days you're the bug, some days you're the windshield..."
Favorite Word:
Blackjack!
Hidden Talent:
I'm slow on land, but can swim
like a fish!
Call Us Today 
We Are Hiring For Kentucky 
Contact 
Spencer Heazlitt
Great Lakes Architectural Products Group
(502) 718-9184
spencer@greatapg.com