Meet The Team

Great APG is a manufacturer representative group covering an entire region! We only represent best in class manufactures that change the way we work and live.

We go above and beyond the call of duty, not afraid to challenge the norm, lead into the future and redefine all areas of a project.

Select the state below to contact and learn more about each location.

Michigan - East
Brad Betts
P: (248) 444-1664
E: brad@greatapg.com
Michigan - West
Del Eldridge
P: (269) 598-9929
E: del@greatapg.com ​ ​
Indiana
John Strachan
P: (859) 447-1013
E: john@greatapg.com
Ohio
Susan Rieser
P: (614) 702-9199
E: susan@greatapg.com
Kentucy
Spencer Heazlitt
P: (502) 718-9184
E: spencer@greatapg.com
Design Team

Kate Maron
P: 313.600.4282
E: kate@greatapg.com


Michelle Mouser
P: 800.491.9566
E: michelle@greatapg.com