Meet The Team

Great APG is a manufacturer representative group covering an entire region! We only represent best in class manufactures that change the way we work and live.

We go above and beyond the call of duty, not afraid to challenge the norm, lead into the future and redefine all areas of a project.

Select the state below to contact and learn more about each location.

Michigan - East
Brad Betts
P: (248) 444-1664
E: brad@greatapg.com ​ ​ ​
Michigan - West
Del Eldridge
P: (269) 598-9929
E: del@greatapg.com ​ ​
Indiana
Beth Leski
P: (317) 868-0676
E: beth@greatapg.com
Valerie Vondrak
P: (765) 745-8348
E: valerie@greatapg.com
Michelle Mouser
P: (317) 868.0676
E: michelle@greatapg.com
Ohio
Susan Rieser
P: (614) 702-9199
E: susan@greatapg.com
Kentucy
We Are Hiring - Contact Brad Betts
P: (248) 444-1664
E: brad@greatapg.com
Operations

Kate Maron
P: 313.600.4282
E: kate@greatapg.com
Lindsey Bacarella
P: 313.670.3004
E: lindsey@greatapg.com